top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Floral on black

oh my dears,where should i even start from?Should i start from how i dressed some very beautiful women this month?If you follow me on instagram you know already ;-0 I ts quite an experience for women around me to want my stuff and i dont take it for granted even abit.

Aside from that i also passed my insurance exams.Who said i cant have two lives?haha.That gets me the designation of fellow.i sound important.But no really i am happy about that.

On to more mortifying stories,the weekend before last my baby (read sewing machine) was stolen in town.i had just parked to go ran afew errands and when i returned the window was broken and the pieces were lying allover the place.I thought i was dreaming.And then i cried alot,and then i just sat there wishing my dad was around because he was the kind of superman that fixed everything.But oh well,as the good Lord would have it...

But we've got to shake adversity by its balls right?(excuse the language).Kaizen-continuous improvement.We must move forward,crawl if need be,but onwards,never backwards.

Anywho,;-0 my first attempt at a jumpsuit didnt go so bad ;-) and i love the fabric-Floral on black.Enjoy :-)

I wanted something loose fitting and playful.There is a bow at the back which was a total mistake but i think mistakes are beautiful ;-)

I am looking forward to posting more often than i have been.And i am also looking forward to having a better look on my site so look forward for that too.Hopefully my stories will be shorter when i post more often.

Till then,

Thankyou for reading.:-)

Love and hugs

June.


bottom of page