top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

My various forms

so i just wanna sit on my couch and eat a whole bowl of icecream and watch hopeless romantic movies till dawn or drive up to a serene quite place with a flowing river and disappear in its waves.i just need a pause is all lol.Anyway here is what i have been working on lately.Too excited:-)

so a day in the office looking like this may solve alot of problems.Hint!That is a lace overlay at the waist by the way.

I stole this over cloak bat man idea from beyonce.From what she wore at the fight.Ring a bell?And when is it ever going to be my birthday?because this is exactly the kind of dress i show stop in.lol!

Lets ignore my overbearing potruding stomach and admit that this dress is beautiful.;-0

This skirt is super flowy,lazy saturday,dress up sunday,i am not edging into my late 20s kind of outfit.Hides all unwanted contours and is so beautiful.I mean i just love the fabric and the sweesh sound it makes as i walk by.Remove the heels,throw in some ngomas or sandals..I mean,i found my new favourite weekend skirt.:-)

Also i made a similar outfit for a tiny little baby about 1 and its the cutest thing.Too cute.

As always,thanks for reading and sharing in my journey and placing your orders,and being so extremely loving and for wearing Junebydesign.

love and love,

June


bottom of page