top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Lace'd up

Hi everyone,;-)

I was playing with lace this week and i decided to make it black just to be safe lol but i will definately be experimenting with more color later on.i even did a zipper this week.Yaay me.haha!I don't particularly like the pics this time round as much as i did the first time but oh well.If anyone knows a good outdoor photographer you know what to do ;-0

Enough chit chat here is what i have been upto this week.

When i was first making it it was alittle wide at the bottom and i wanted more of a pencil approach so i cut some inches at the bottom,but it needs some pressing i guess.sigh.but definitely a win i think.yes? :-)

I also got to work with an amazing colleague who was my very first client.yeees!! and am just gonna say i so wish i was smaller!!!You smaller people can fit into sooo many things.But one day...My dreams are valid.

When i did this initially it had longer arms and then i tore out the arms like a crazy person and decided to do this instead.ha!The unfinished lacy ends are for the open minded lady but they can be finished as well.:-)

I feel like a butterfly lol!

As always.(saying always even though i am fully aware that this is my second post) thanks for reading.

To those living their dreams congratulations!to those chasing theirs,never ever give up and dress up while at it.

God bless y'all

June


bottom of page